Center for Italian Furniture
News Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan, Mangilik El avenue, 49

Bordignon camillo

About Bordignon Camillo factory

Logo Cbproject Footer Result

 

Newopen3 Result

Camillo Bordignon's craftsmanship has made him the most sought-after cabinetmaker from the most prestigious Italian and international families, creating unique furniture, true masterpieces of carpentry. Bordignon Camillo intends to strengthen its leadership in the high quality furniture sector through its consolidated tradition of antique furniture in particular and the luxury Made in Italy segment in general.

Cc68cef 26 Result

Founded in 1973 to manufacture furniture, Bordignon Camillo specialized in the use of solid wood. Drawing on Camillo's experience and abilities in a traditional carpentry workshop, as well as on the organizational skills of his wife Tersilla, the couple decided to use only the most necessary mechanisms and fully trust the quality of their human resources.

Phpthumb Generated Thumbnail (1) Result

These solutions allowed their business to grow and focus on custom-made furniture, first starting with small modifications and then creating whole products using unique designs. In the 70s, production was focused on classic furniture built entirely from solid walnut, which soon gave the company its name due to the superior level of quality achieved in products, finishes and materials used.

Phpthumb Generated Thumbnail (2) Result

The company then moved closer to real consumer demands and focused on high quality products in terms of material and finish.

Phpthumb Generated Thumbnail (3) Result

With the entry of sons Gianluca and David into business in the mid-90s, the company acquired a commercial dimension that provided an organic presence in the sector, and as a result, the company gained worldwide importance.

 

63d772d Teatrodinningstillife Result

With the arrival of a young generation, always open and sensitive to market trends, Bordignon Camillo began introducing complete interior solutions designed in walnut color using various lacquer finishes, and soon became a benchmark in the sector thanks to reliability, quality and performance flexibility.

Phpthumb Generated Thumbnail (4) Result

9ba42e1 Stillife Result

Phpthumb Generated Thumbnail (5) Result

Phpthumb Generated Thumbnail (6) Result

Bordignon Camillo: Constant concern for quality

In keeping with its tradition, Bordignon Camillo continued a passion for continuous improvement and, above all, a constant focus on quality, the same quality that has always distinguished Bordignon Camillo, a quality that its loyal customers have enjoyed for over forty years.

Phpthumb Generated Thumbnail Result

Antonovoch Home store (Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan) gives you the opportunity to choose and buy furniture from the best Italian manufacturers.

The sizes of Bordignon Camillo furniture items can be specified by calling the phone number indicated on the website.

Центр Итальянской Мебели
News Казахстан, Нур-Султан, проспект Мангилик Ел, дом 49

Bordignon Camillo

О фабрике Bordignon Camillo

Logo Cbproject Footer Result

 

Newopen3 Result

Мастерство Камилло Бординьона сделало его самым востребованным краснодеревщиком из самых престижных итальянских и международных семей, создающим уникальную мебель, настоящие шедевры столярного ремесла. Bordignon Camillo намерена укрепить свое лидерство в секторе высококачественной мебели благодаря своим консолидированным традициям в области старинной мебели в частности и роскошного сегмента «Сделано в Италии» в целом.

Cc68cef 26 Result

Основанная в 1973 году для производства мебели, компания Bordignon Camillo специализировалась на использовании массивной древесины. Опираясь на опыт и способности Камилло в традиционной столярной мастерской, а также на организаторские навыки его жены Терсиллы, пара решила использовать только самые необходимые механизмы и полностью доверять качеству своих человеческих ресурсов.

Phpthumb Generated Thumbnail (1) Result

Эти решения позволили их бизнесу развиваться и сконцентрироваться на изготовлении на заказ мебели, сначала начиная с небольших модификаций, а затем создавая целые изделия, используя уникальные дизайны. В 70-х годах производство было сосредоточено на классической мебели, построенной полностью из массива ореха, что вскоре дало имя компании благодаря превосходному уровню качества, достигнутому в изделиях, отделке и используемых материалах.

Phpthumb Generated Thumbnail (2) Result

Затем компания приблизилась к реальным запросам потребителей и сосредоточилась на высококачественной продукции с точки зрения материала и отделки.

Phpthumb Generated Thumbnail (3) Result

С приходом сыновей Джанлуки и Дэвида в бизнес в середине 90-х годов компания приобрела коммерческое измерение, которое обеспечило органическое присутствие в этом секторе, и в результате компания приобрела всемирное значение.

 

63d772d Teatrodinningstillife Result

С появлением молодого поколения, всегда открытого и чувствительного к рыночным направлениям, Bordignon Camillo начала внедрять комплексные решения для внутреннего убранства, разработанные в ореховом цвете с использованием различных лаковых покрытий, и вскоре стала ориентиром в этом секторе благодаря надежности, качеству и производительной гибкости.

Phpthumb Generated Thumbnail (4) Result

9ba42e1 Stillife Result

Phpthumb Generated Thumbnail (5) Result

Phpthumb Generated Thumbnail (6) Result

Bordignon Camillo: Постоянная забота о качестве

В соответствии со своей традицией, Bordignon Camillo продолжала пристрастие к постоянному совершенствованию и, прежде всего, постоянному вниманию к качеству, к тому же качеству, которое всегда отличало Bordignon Camillo, качеству, которым его верные клиенты наслаждались уже более сорока лет.

Phpthumb Generated Thumbnail Result