Center for Italian Furniture
News Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan, Mangilik El avenue, 49

CPRN Homood

About CPRN Homood factory

A group of artisans belonging to the Ciac group gave birth to CPRN Homood, a contemporary furniture brand that embodies style, personality and understated wealth to meet the demands of 21st century life.
The main characteristics of CPRN Homood are restrained elegance, sophistication of lines, a combination of colors, a choice of precious and unique materials that make CPRN Homood an avant-garde brand of future design.

136678634 1535721793286713 1715887772830034094 o result

CPRN Homood - carefully crafted wood and perfectly balanced finishes, unique stitching and inlays, precious leather. Discover architecture, design and art that combine modern style with timeless objects. Enjoy simple luxury, warm, gourmet produce that will ensure that everything is always the way it should be.

136124353 1535721803286712 3773049914766876773 o result

All raw materials, from precious wood veneers to the most precious marble, are selected with the utmost care and flawlessly processed by Italian craftsmen thanks to their highest skills, which are executed with deep care and dedication, always respecting traditional guidelines.

136688042 1535721796620046 8815507194254354815 o result

CPRN Homood's design has a distinctly modern character. All furniture collections are aimed at creating a sleek and sophisticated style that can fully satisfy the most modern functional requirements and aesthetic taste.

The artisanal manufacturing process that distinguishes CPRN Homood allows for custom-made furniture in sizes, finishes and upholstery.

CPRN Homood can realize furniture for both private residences and commercial premises, luxury hotels and guarantees a unique furnishing setting based on the tastes and desires of the client.

54524822 1027215590804005 2070320669286989824 n result

The main goal of CPRN Homood is to offer the highest Italian quality and measurement services to create the perfect space for the client.

It all starts with a vision to create a special experience that celebrates art, luxury and sophistication. Creating beauty, rare and unexpected domestic joys. Explore special collections, discover unique and enriching moments in life. Simple lines, great materials and truly personalized service.

54518672 1027215600804004 4732647458717302784 n result

Overall harmony and excellence in work are two main features that create a high-quality design with a strong personality. Great attention to detail and careful selection of the most valuable materials make the CPRN Homood collections a wonderful life experience for all users.

CPRN Homood is a project combining past and present, antique furniture and innovative design.

The Italian tradition of craftsmanship evolves in a vibrant modern space where high quality and beauty create a unique style that offers tailor-made solutions for every taste.

Центр Итальянской Мебели
News Казахстан, Нур-Султан, проспект Мангилик Ел, дом 49

CPRN Homood

О фабрике CPRN Homood

Группа ремесленников, принадлежащих к группе Ciac, дала жизнь CPRN Homood, бренду современной мебели, который олицетворяет стиль, индивидуальность и сдержанное богатство, отвечающее требованиям жизни 21 века.
Основные характеристики CPRN Homood — сдержанная элегантность, изысканность линий, сочетание цветов, выбор драгоценных и уникальных материалов, которые делают CPRN Homood авангардным брендом будущего дизайна.

136678634 1535721793286713 1715887772830034094 o result

CPRN Homood — тщательно обработанное дерево и идеально сбалансированная отделка, уникальные строчки и инкрустации, драгоценная кожа. Откройте для себя архитектуру, дизайн и искусство, в которых современный стиль прекрасно сочетается с вневременными предметами. Наслаждайтесь простой роскошью, теплой изысканной продукцией, которая гарантирует, что все всегда будет так, как должно быть.

136124353 1535721803286712 3773049914766876773 o result

Все сырье, от драгоценного деревянного шпона до самого ценного мрамора, отбирается с особой тщательностью и безупречно обрабатывается итальянскими мастерами благодаря их высочайшим навыкам, которые выполняются с глубокой заботой и преданностью, всегда с уважением традиционные руководящие принципы.

136688042 1535721796620046 8815507194254354815 o result

Дизайн CPRN Homood имеет ярко выраженный современный характер. Все коллекции мебели направлены ​​на создание гладкого и изысканного стиля, способного полностью удовлетворить самые современные функциональные требования и эстетический вкус.

Кустарный производственный процесс, который отличает CPRN Homood, позволяет изготавливать мебель на заказ по размерам, отделке и обивке.

CPRN Homood может реализовать мебель как для частных резиденций, так и для коммерческих помещений, роскошных отелей и гарантирует уникальную обстановку мебели, исходя из вкусов и желаний клиента.

54524822 1027215590804005 2070320669286989824 n result

Основная цель CPRN Homood — предложить услуги высочайшего итальянского качества и услуг по замерам, чтобы создать идеальное пространство для клиента.

Все начинается с видения, чтобы создать особый опыт, прославляющий искусство, роскошь и изысканность. Создавая красоту, редкие и неожиданные домашние радости. Ознакомьтесь с  специальными коллекциями, откройте уникальные и обогащающие жизненные моменты. Простые линии, прекрасные материалы и действительно индивидуальное обслуживание.

54518672 1027215600804004 4732647458717302784 n result

Общая гармония и превосходство в работе — две основные особенности, которые создают высококачественный дизайн с яркой индивидуальностью. Большое внимание к деталям и тщательный отбор самых ценных материалов делают коллекции CPRN Homood прекрасным жизненным опытом для всех пользователей.

CPRN Homood — это проект, сочетающий прошлое и настоящее, старинную мебель и инновационный дизайн.

Итальянские традиции мастерства развиваются в живом современном пространстве, где высокое качество и красота создают уникальный стиль, предлагающий индивидуальные решения на любой вкус.