Center for Italian Furniture
News Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan, Mangilik El avenue, 49

Fanfani Andrea

About Fanfani Andrea factory

Andrea Fanfani's furniture does not need to be introduced, it makes you fall in love at first sight! Refined, noble, uncompromisingly beautiful, comfortable and of high quality - perfection itself!

By creating such furniture, the masters of the factory create beauty and thereby create joy and happiness!

Andrea Fanfani furniture is luxurious and luxurious furniture.

Fanfani Andrea's story is a story of passion that flourishes in an extraordinary setting. Studying in Florence means absorbing the taste for beauty every day, which will remain in your memory for the rest of your life.

It was in Florence that the founder of the company, Andrea Fanfani, studied sophisticated methods of decoration such as carving and gold leaf, immersed in the energy of the artisan workshops of the San Frediano district of Florence.

The artful decoration of the Florentine school has transformed classical furniture into unique works of art: with carvings and gold leaf, classic Italian wood furniture has a sophisticated soft touch, imbued with the energy of the artisan workshops of the Florentine San Frediano area.

Andrea Fanfani remains the creative and entrepreneurial engine of the company, but he has also brought his entire family into full-time employment, including his sons Marco and Roberto, not to mention all the employees who make up a large, close-knit and collaborative team.

For over 40 years the company has been researching, designing and manufacturing furniture components in the purest Florentine tradition. Centuries of knowledge, skills, methods and secrets are still alive and conquering the world thanks to our simultaneously classic and innovative production.

Skilled craftsmanship is the basis of the great Italian furniture tradition, in the footsteps of which the work of Andrea Fanfani follows. Each piece of furniture is made and decorated only by hand, with the utmost care and attention in accordance with the ancient culture of the Florentine workshops, created to decorate and furnish there the Renaissance palaces for which Florence remains famous throughout Europe.

Not only care and attention give prestige to the works of Andrea Fanfani. The gilding technique uses only 23-carat gold leaf, applied strictly by hand in accordance with the Florentine technique of guazzo (gouache), an ancient decorative art dating back to the 13th century. The end result guarantees stunning shine and durability over time.

Antonovoch Home store (Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan) gives you the opportunity to choose and buy furniture, lamps, accessories from the best Italian manufacturers.

The sizes of items can be specified by calling the phone number indicated on the website.

Центр Итальянской Мебели
News Казахстан, Нур-Султан, проспект Мангилик Ел, дом 49

Fanfani Andrea

О фабрике Fanfani Andrea

Мебель Andrea Fanfani представлять не нужно, она влюбляет в себя с первого взгляда на неё! Изысканная, благородная, бескомпромиссно красивая, комфортная и качественная — само совершенство!

Создавая такую мебель, мастера фабрики создают красоту и тем самым создают радость и счастье!

Мебель Andrea Fanfani — это мебель роскошная и люксовая.

История Fanfani Andrea — это история страсти, расцветающей в необычайной обстановке. Получать образование во Флоренции — значит, каждый день впитывать вкус к красоте, который остается в памяти на всю оставшуюся жизнь.

Именно во Флоренции основатель компании, Андреа Фанфани, изучал сложные методы украшения, такие как резьба и сусальное золото, погруженные в энергетику ремесленных мастерских района Сан-Фредиано во Флоренции.

Искусные украшения флорентийской школы превратили классическую мебель в уникальные произведения искусства: благодаря резьбе и сусальному золоту классическая итальянская деревянная мебель приобрела утонченный мягкий оттенок, пронизанный энергией ремесленных мастерских флорентийского района Сан-Фредиано.

Андреа Фанфани остается творческим и предпринимательским двигателем компании, но он также вовлек всю свою семью в полную занятость, включая своих сыновей Марко и Роберто, не говоря уже о всех сотрудниках, которые составляют большой, сплоченный и совместный коллектив.

Более 40 лет компания занимается изучением, проектированием и производством мебельных компонентов в чистейшей флорентийской традиции. Столетия знаний, навыков, методов и секретов все еще живы и покоряют мир благодаря нашему одновременно классическому и инновационному производству.

Квалифицированное мастерство — основа великой итальянской мебельной традиции, по стопам которой следует работа Андреа Фанфани. Каждый предмет мебели изготавливается и украшается только вручную, с особой тщательностью и вниманием в соответствии с древней культурой флорентийских мастерских, созданных для украшения и обустройства там дворцов эпохи Возрождения, которыми Флоренция остается известной во всей Европе.

Не только забота и внимание придают престиж произведениям Андреа Фанфани. В технике позолоты используется только 23-каратное сусальное золото, наносимое строго вручную в соответствии с флорентийской техникой гуаззо (гуашь), древнее декоративное искусство, датируемое 13 веком. Конечный результат гарантирует потрясающий блеск и долговечность с течением времени.