Center for Italian Furniture
News Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan, Mangilik El avenue, 49

Marchetti

About the Marchetti factory

Design and craftsmanship

For over forty years, the Marchetti factory has been creating its own unique style, mixing it with the energy and skill of the entrepreneurial spirit that has always distinguished the family and its history, based on the indispensable quality and elegance of Made in Italy.

Marchetti offers original designs in the European and global markets that are easily adaptable to taste without betraying time-honored craftsmanship and attention to detail.

Marchetti has always valued the relationship between design and craftsmanship in order to achieve superior results, ensuring that even the newest materials are handled with the same care as the materials used for handicrafts, thanks to artisans who have developed the skills required over the years. for each specific process.

Marchetti Illuminazione: name, long-term warranty

Marchetti Illuminazione was founded over 40 years ago in Ancona with a simple and precise purpose: to give life to crystal chandeliers and lamps that capture the imagination.

This was possible thanks to the high level of skill. In fact, Marchetti Illuminazione produces products made entirely by hand, with clean and thoughtful lines, a great fusion of classic and modern styles. A home with a Marchetti Illuminazione product has more value, is more exciting.

Style, craftsmanship and attention to detail

Marchetti Illuminazione products are known for their style and personality, always respecting traditional craftsmanship and attention to detail. The factory works at all stages of production from the initial sketch of the idea to its final implementation. The factory specializes in the entire production cycle of lighting fixtures. It is equipped with efficient and modern industrial equipment with a high quality finishing and painting department, which allows you to create products with excellent chromatic effects. Note that pure 24k gold and 1000 galvanized silver plating also applies to 316 stainless steel for marine environments.

Innovation and thoughts for the future

Enjoying the nectar of flowers, painting the magic of flight at such a speed that it floats in the air, enjoying the light. The hummingbird embodies the idea of ​​freedom, energy and perseverance. Without thinking about his size, he dreams and nurtures ideas that many consider impossible. The hummingbird symbolizes the joy of life and the ability to learn from experience.

Marchetti, like a little bird, is in continuous evolution: she wants to move forward, innovate and think about the future in order to best preserve her vital energies.

Marchetti is a man of imagination and passion ... because only those who believe in their dreams can fly.

Antonovoch Home store (Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan) gives you the opportunity to choose and buy furniture, lamps, accessories from the best Italian manufacturers.

The sizes of items can be specified by calling the phone number indicated on the website.

Центр Итальянской Мебели
News РК, Нур-Султан, Кабанбай батыра пр-т, 58Б, ЖК EXPO Boulevard-3

Marchetti

Дизайн и высокое мастерство

На протяжении более сорока лет фабрика Marchetti создавала свой уникальный стиль, смешивая его с энергией и мастерством предпринимательского духа, который всегда отличал семью и её историю,основанную на непременном качестве и элегантности Made in Italy.

Marchetti предлагает оригинальные проекты на европейском и мировом рынках, которые легко приспосабливаются к вкусу, но не предают проверенное временем мастерство и внимание к деталям.

Marchetti всегда высоко ценили взаимосвязь между дизайном и мастерством, чтобы добиться превосходных результатов, гарантируя, что даже самые новые материалы обрабатываются с той же тщательностью, что и материалы, используемые для изделий ручной работы, благодаря мастерам, которые за много лет, развили навыки, необходимые для каждого конкретного процесса.

Marchetti Illuminazione: имя, многолетняя гарантия

Marchetti Illuminazione была основана более 40 лет назад в Анконе с простой и точной целью: дать жизнь хрустальным люстрам и лампам, которые захватывают воображение.

Это удалось, благодаря высокому уровню мастерства. Фактически, Marchetti Illuminazione производит изделия, сделанные полностью вручную, с чистыми и продуманными линиями, великолепным сочетанием классического и современного стилей. Дом с продуктом Marchetti Illuminazione имеет большую ценность, является более захватывающим.

Стиль, ремесленные традиции и забота о деталях

Продукты Marchetti Illuminazione известны своим стилем и индивидуальностью, всегда уважая традиционное мастерство и внимание к деталям. Фабрика работает  на всех этапах производства от первоначального эскиза идеи до ее окончательной реализации. Фабрика специализируемся на всем цикле производства осветительных приборов. Она оснащена эффективным и современным промышленным оборудованием с отделом отделки и окраски высокого качества, что позволяет создавать изделия с великолепными хроматическими эффектами. Обратите внимание, что чистое покрытие из 24-каратного золота и 1000 оцинкованного серебра также применяется для нержавеющей стали 316 для морской среды.

Инновации и мысли в будущее

Наслаждаясь нектаром цветов, рисуя магию полета с такой скоростью, что он парит в воздухе, наслаждаясь светом. Колибри воплощает идею свободы, энергии и упорства. Не задумываясь о своих размерах, он мечтает и вынашивает идеи, которые многие считают невозможными. Колибри символизирует радость жизни и способность учиться на своем опыте.

Marchetti, как маленькая птичка, находится в непрерывной эволюции: она хочет двигаться вперед, вводить новшества и думать о будущем, чтобы наилучшим образом сохранить свои жизненные энергии.

Marchetti — это человек, увлечённый воображением и страстью … потому что летать могут только те, кто верит в свои мечты.

Marchetti
5 (100%) 1 голос[ов]

Фабрики