Center for Italian Furniture
News Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan, Mangilik El avenue, 49

Masiero

About factory Masiero

Masiero is a company specializing in high quality decorative lighting from Casale sul Sile, in the Treviso area.

mg 5865.jpg result

This is where it all begins. Even its history, which, as in the Made in Italy tradition, is the history of a family business that began in 1981 with the name Emme Pi Light, which was replaced by the family name in 2005 with the arrival of Enrico Maria Maziero, son of founders Paolo Maziero and Marilen Pellizzato. The official debut took place in 2009.

img 20191120 wa0004.jpg result

The backbone of the production is Maria Teresa, typical of the Venetian tradition. But glass bases with their swirls and numerous pendants and flowers, notably the DRYLIGHT outdoor collection and Mark Sadler's new RAQAM modular project, are now a constant occasion for technological evolution and engineering. Inventions protected by international patents, which collect experiments with new light sources, use the latest innovations in lighting as well as home automation control applications.

img 6662.jpg result

Innovations that have led to the unification of the characteristics of the decorative world with the technical one, as well as architectural light. For indoor and outdoor use. An important step forward is DIMORE and ATELIER - two catalogs that collect and develop MASIERO's current products, expanded to a modern level and focused respectively on residential and contract solutions.

2.jpg result

Each product is brought to life in factories, where a dedicated production chain spans the entire cycle, centered on the technical office and prototype production facility. From the processing of individual blanks to assembly, painting, finishing and decoration; from the electrical system to testing and packaging and shipping, the entire process is focused on quality control and special requirements.

6555051119 4bf1a7c056 o.jpg result

Creations are born from raw materials, processed by highly skilled subcontractors from Italian and foreign regions, and then transformed and assembled at home: iron, brass and steel for frames; silk organza, Le Bock shantang, pong and damask for lampshades; Crystals Asfour, Bohemia and Swarowski for pendants; ceramic roses Bassano. And for the very latest lines, chiseled wood, resin and methacrylate.

comp 2 comodino 1.jpg result

Manufacturing and quality materials, technical and tailoring skills, as well as high-end market positioning: these are the various aspects that make the MASIERO brand unique.

gie 3454.jpg result

Masiero stands for elegance, tradition and success in the art of lighting, recognized all over the world. The prestige of Italian production, his creations, inspired by the oldest Venetian art, are meticulously crafted perfection.
dsc 5821.jpg result

Центр Итальянской Мебели
News Казахстан, Нур-Султан, проспект Мангилик Ел, дом 49

Masiero

О фабрике Masiero

Masiero — компания, специализирующаяся на высококачественном декоративном освещении из Казале-суль-Силе, в районе Тревизо.

 mg 5865.jpg result

Отсюда все и начинается. Даже ее история, которая, как и в традиции Made in Italy, является историей семейного предпринимательства, которое началось в 1981 году с названия Emme Pi Light, которое было заменено семейным именем в 2005 году с приходом Энрико Мария Мазиеро, сына основателей Паоло Мазиеро и Марилена Пеллиццато.  Официальный дебют состоялся в 2009 году.

img 20191120 wa0004.jpg result

Опорой производства являются «Мария Тереза», типичная для венецианских традиций. Но стеклянные базы с их завитками и многочисленными подвесками и цветами, в частности, с коллекцией DRYLIGHT outdoor и новым модульным проектом RAQAM Марка Сэдлера, теперь являются постоянным поводом для технологической эволюции и инженерии. Изобретения, защищенные международными патентами, которые собирают эксперименты с новыми источниками света, используют самые последние инновации в области освещения, а также в приложениях для управления домашней автоматикой.

img 6662.jpg result

Инновации, которые привели к объединению характеристик декоративного мира с техническим, наравне с архитектурным светом. Для внутреннего и наружного применения. Важный шаг вперед — это DIMORE и ATELIER — это два каталога, которые собирают и развивают текущую продукцию MASIERO, расширенную до современного уровня и ориентированную, соответственно, на жилые и контрактные решения.

2.jpg result

Каждый продукт воплощается в жизнь на фабриках, где специализированная производственная цепочка охватывает весь цикл, центральными точками которого являются технический офис и помещение для изготовления прототипов. От обработки отдельных заготовок до сборки, покраски, отделки и декорирования; от электрической системы до тестирования и упаковки и отгрузки — весь процесс направлен на контроль качества и выполнение особых требований.

6555051119 4bf1a7c056 o.jpg result

Творения рождаются из сырья, обрабатываемого высококвалифицированными субподрядчиками из итальянских и зарубежных регионов, а затем трансформируются и собираются дома: железо, латунь и сталь для каркасов; шелковая органза, шантанг Le Bock, понге и дамаст для абажуров; Кристаллы Asfour, Bohemia и Swarowski для подвесок; керамические розы Bassano. А для самых последних линий — точеная древесина, смола и метакрилат.

comp 2 comodino 1.jpg result

Производство и качественные материалы, технические навыки и навыки пошива одежды, а также позиционирование на рынке высокого класса: это различные аспекты, которые делают бренд MASIERO уникальным.

gie 3454.jpg result

Masiero — это элегантность, традиции и успех в искусстве освещения, признанное во всем мир. Престиж итальянского производства его творения, вдохновленные древнейшим венецианским искусством — это тщательно продуманное совершенство.
dsc 5821.jpg result