Center for Italian Furniture
News Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan, Mangilik El avenue, 49

Noorth

About Noorth Factory

Noorth is a new brand that draws on the invaluable experience of Milldue, a company that has been operating in the bathroom furniture sector since 1976.

The new brand, targeting an international audience, with products designed and manufactured by Italian craftsmen, is a pioneering result of Milldue's research: a new way to present yourself and an innovative approach to expressing your essence.

The Noorth collections unfold in a series of exclusive decorations that are perfect for modern bathrooms, exemplifying a new approach to design: an architectural idea takes shape, which is then transformed into an extensive and exclusive collection. Modern, functional and characterized by a special individual and architectural approach.

Timeless collections offer versatile and functional solutions structured along different lines that fully interpret different aesthetics, elements and styles.

Noorth goes beyond purely functional aspects and explores the theme of well-being in real-life settings, exploring in detail, combining volumes, surfaces and lines together with harmonious elegance. Noorth expresses an innovative approach to the Milldue philosophy that has always been focused on the world of well-being.

Центр Итальянской Мебели
News Казахстан, Нур-Султан, проспект Мангилик Ел, дом 49

Noorth

О фабрике Noorth

Noorth — это новый бренд, который опирается на бесценный многолетний опыт Milldue, компании, работающей в секторе мебели для ванных комнат с 1976 года.

Новый бренд, ориентированный на международную аудиторию, с изделиями, созданными и изготовленными итальянскими мастерами, является новаторский результат исследования Milldue: новый способ представить себя и новаторский подход к выражению своей сущности.

Коллекции Noorth разворачиваются в серии эксклюзивных декораций, которые идеально подходят для современных ванных комнат, являясь примером нового подхода к проекту: архитектурная идея обретает форму, которая затем трансформируется в обширную и эксклюзивную коллекцию. Современный, функциональный и отличающийся особым индивидуальным и архитектурным подходом.

Коллекции, неподвластная времени, предлагают универсальные и функциональные решения, структурированные по разным линиям, которые полностью интерпретируют различную эстетику, элементы и стили.

Noorth выходит за рамки чисто функциональных аспектов и исследует тему благополучия в реальной обстановке, детально изучая, сочетая объемы, поверхности и линии вместе с гармоничной элегантностью. Noorth выражает новаторский подход философии Milldue, который всегда был ориентирован на мир благополучия.