Center for Italian Furniture
News Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan, Mangilik El avenue, 49

Beautiful

About Preciosa factory

Crystal Tree Preciosa 1 Result

The history of the production of crystal lamps by the Czech company "Preciosa - Chandeliers A.O." ("Preciosa - Lustry, as") starts counting from 1724.

Louis Preciosa 1 Result
The palaces of the French King Louis XV, the Austrian Empress Maria Theresa and the Russian Empress Elisabeth are among those to whom the original Czech chandeliers, floor lamps and wall lamps (sconces) gave the imprint of grandeur and the brilliance of perfection.

Eugene Preciosa 2 Result

Such classic, but certainly improved, models of lamps are still being produced by the company "Preciosa - Lustry".

Preciosa 2 Result

Many buildings and interiors around the world, such as the La Scala opera in Milan, the Royal Opera in Rome or the Waldorf Astoria Hotel in New York, could hardly radiate such splendor without Preciosa crystal lamps.

Maria Theresa Preciosa 1 Result

And wherever Czech crystal chandeliers are found, they have become a decorative element of architecture, and not just a decoration of the room.

Mercury Preciosa 1 Result

By themselves, Preciosa crystal lamps are able to create an imposing atmosphere for any interior, and thanks to the variety of models, these chandeliers are easy to adapt to any architectural style.

3 Preciosa Result

Preciosa crystal lamps are symbols of good taste, wealth and nobility, and are no less prestigious than expensive jewelry.

04 Result

The activities of the Czech company Preciosa are mainly focused on the production of lighting fixtures (such as a chandelier, sconce, floor lamp, candelabrum, table lamp) for residential premises, and the implementation of lighting projects (for example, a project chandelier or a whole ensemble of chandeliers created for a specific hotel lobby project, restaurant, concert hall or just a private house).

Crystal Biosphere Preciosa 1 Result

Preciosa carries out individual lighting projects, taking into account the wishes of the client and the design requirements of a particular room, guiding the project through all stages - design of a luminaire or luminaires, creation of models of individual parts, technical drawing, production, installation and subsequent maintenance.

07 Result

Continuous work is underway to update the range of Preciosa luminaires in the entire range of design styles, types and sizes.

1 Preciosa Result

The main task of Preciosa today, at the beginning of the 21st century, is to maintain the first place in the world in the production of both exclusive classic crystal and modern decorative lamps, as well as to constantly improve the level of service for chandelier customers.

Crystal Field Preciosa 1 Result

Remaining in the world market as a traditional and stable worldwide manufacturer of crystal lamps and glass decorations, Preciosa continues to successfully manufacture them.

Crystal Forest Preciosa 1 Result

Almost 300 years of assistance in the development of the unique craft of lighting fixtures has taught Czech glassmakers to be perfect in working with glass, but they keep the intricacies of this art a secret, passing them on from generation to generation.

Preciosa 1 Result

By successfully combining decades of experience with the most modern technology, techniques and continuous improvement, Preciosa remains one of the world's largest designers and manufacturers of decorative luminaires and complete lighting projects.

3 Result

Preciosa is the epitome of absolute craftsmanship, manifested in the visible results of the processes of melting, shaping, grinding, and polishing of glass - in finished products we see the pleasant shine and optical clarity of crystal. Thanks to this unique art, Preciosa decorates its lamps with its own crystal trimmings.

02 Result

The Preciosa factory is located in the north of Bohemia in the town of Kamenický Šenov, where the first chandelier workshop was founded in 1724. And the craftsmen of Preciosa continue a long tradition that is supported by the invention of special technologies and techniques.

06 Result

They try to protect this art as carefully as possible, and thus Preciosa remains the only global manufacturer that owns it and uses it in the production of unique chandeliers. And it is precisely this art of glass making that attracts those who are looking for the widest possible range of crystal chandeliers and glass decorative objects.

2 Preciosa Result

Particular attention should be paid to the huge range of commercially available luminaires. Basically, each luminaire is produced according to the general style of the category to which it belongs.

Crystal Automata Preciosa 1 Result

Antonovoch Home store (Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan) gives you the opportunity to choose and buy furniture, lamps, accessories from the best Italian manufacturers.

The sizes of items can be specified by calling the phone number indicated on the website.

Центр Итальянской Мебели
News Казахстан, Нур-Султан, проспект Мангилик Ел, дом 49

Preciosa

О фабрике

Crystal Tree Preciosa 1 Result

История производства хрустальных светильников чешской компании «Прециоса — Люстры А.О.» („Preciosa — Lustry, a.s.”) начинает отсчет с 1724 года.

Louis Preciosa 1 Result
Дворцы французского короля Людовика XV, австрийской императрицы Марии Терезии и русской императрицы Елизаветы из числа тех, которым оригинальные чешские люстры, торшеры и настенные светильники (бра) придали отпечаток величия и блеск совершенства.

Eugene Preciosa 2 Result

Такие классические, но уже конечно совершенствованные, модели светильников и сейчас выпускает компания «Прециоса — Люстры» („Preciosa – Lustry”).

Preciosa 2 Result

Многие здания и интерьеры мира, такие как, например опера Ла Скала в Милане, Королевская опера в Риме или отель Вальдорф Астория в Нью-Йорке, без хрустальных светильников Preciosa едва ли могли бы излучать такое великолепие.

Maria Theresa Preciosa 1 Result

И где бы чешские хрустальные люстры не находились, они стали декоративным элементом архитектуры, а не просто украшением помещения.

Mercury Preciosa 1 Result

Сами по себе хрустальные светильники Preciosa способны создать импозантную атмосферу любому интерьеру, а также, благодаря разнообразию моделей, эти люстры легко приспособить под любые архитектурные стили.

3 Preciosa Result

Хрустальные светильники Preciosa служат символами, хорошего вкуса, богатства и благородства, и являются не менее престижными, чем дорогие украшения.

04 Result

Деятельность Чешской компании Preciosa в основном направлена на производство светильников (таких как люстра, бра, торшер, канделябр, настольная лампа) для жилых помещений, и реализации проектов освещения (к примеру, проектная люстра или целый ансамбль люстр, созданных для конкретного проекта вестибюля отеля, ресторана, концертного зала или просто частного дома).

Crystal Biosphere Preciosa 1 Result

Preciosa  выполняет индивидуальные проекты освещения, учитывая пожелания клиента и требования к дизайну конкретного помещения, проводя проект через все стадии – дизайн светильника или светильников, создание моделей отдельных деталей, технический чертеж, производство, монтаж и последующее обслуживание.

07 Result

Ведется постоянная работа по обновлению ассортимента светильников Preciosa  во всем диапазоне стилей дизайна, типов и размеров.

1 Preciosa Result

Основной задачей компании Preciosa сегодня, в начале 21 века, является сохранение первого места в мире по производству как эксклюзивных классических хрустальных, так и современных декоративных светильников, а также постоянное повышение уровня сервиса для заказчиков люстр.

Crystal Field Preciosa 1 Result

Оставаясь на мировом рынке традиционным и стабильным всемирным производителем хрустальных светильников и стеклянных декораций, компания Preciosa успешно продолжает их производство.

Crystal Forest Preciosa 1 Result

Почти 300-летнее содействие в развитии уникального ремесла по производству светильников научило Чешских мастеров стеклоделия совершенству в работе со стеклом, но они держат в секрете тонкости этого искусства, передавая их из поколения в поколение.

Preciosa 1 Result

Благодаря успешному объединению многолетнего опыта с самыми современными технологиями, техниками и постоянному усовершенствованию, Preciosa остается одним из крупнейших мировых дизайнеров и производителей декоративных светильников, а также комплексных осветительных проектов.

3 Result

Компания Preciosa является олицетворением абсолютного мастерства, проявляющегося в видимых результатах процессов плавления, формовки, шлифования, и полировки стекла – в готовых изделиях мы видим приятный блеск и оптическую чистоту хрусталя. Благодаря этому уникальному искусству Preciosa украшает свои светильники хрустальными подвесками собственного производства.

02 Result

Завод Preciosa находится на севере Чехии в городе Каменицки Шенов, где в 1724 году была основана первая мастерская по производству люстр. И мастера компании Preciosa продолжают долголетнюю традицию, которая поддерживается благодаря изобретению специальных технологий и техник.

06 Result

Это искусство стараются как можно более заботливо охранять, и таким образом Preciosa осталась единственным мировым производителем, который им владеет и использует его в производстве уникальных люстр. И вот как раз это искусство стеклоделия привлекает тех, кто ищет как можно более широкий ассортимент хрустальных люстр и стеклянных декоративных предметов.

2 Preciosa Result

Следует уделить особое внимание огромному ассортименту серийно выпускаемых светильников. В основном каждый светильник производится в соответствии с общим стилем категории, к которой он принадлежит.

Crystal Automata Preciosa 1 Result

 

Фабрики