Center for Italian Furniture
News Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan, Mangilik El avenue, 49

Turri

About Turri Factory

MISSION
Since 1925, when the first furniture comes out of Pietro Turri's workshop, it immediately attracts attention due to its quality. Three words, then as now, summarize Turri's philosophy: original, genuine, unique. This value is in each of our products, from a single piece of furniture to more complex furnishings. Turri is guided by love and respect for the classic tradition, which requires work at an uncompromising and incomparable level of quality, even when modern and innovative interpretations are offered. From these assumptions was born the Turri style, a way of conceiving luxury in an environment that places Turri among the resounding names of "Made in Italy" that the world has recognized behind them.


Turri's mission is to bring the art of dwelling luxury to every space, who seek luxury will always find in Turri a deep understanding of their aspirations.

CREATE LUXURY

In the offices of Turri, in the production halls, there is a daily work of "creating" luxury.
This is the spirit with which the materials are chosen here and every component of Turri furniture is finished. But this is not enough either.
The most sophisticated machines and installations would not have been able to achieve the uniqueness and quality of Turri if it were not for what Turri considers the most important creator of the end result: the handicraft, thanks to which workers - often true artists - complete each individual element with knowledge.
This is the only way to achieve maximum form, quality and prestige. This is the only way furniture can bear the Turri mark.

1925

The company was founded in 1925 on the initiative of Pietro Turri and for almost fifty years has become a leading company in the field of interior furnishing. The key to the company's success is its clear position in the market. Turri offers its clients furniture in classic and modern styles. This has become not only a tradition, but also a philosophy of the company. Every piece of furniture produced by the company (from the first dressers and drawers in 1925 to the products of today) is the quintessence of three simple fundamental concepts: originality, authenticity and uniqueness.

1952

The first thing that comes to mind when mentioning Turri products is handmade. The production of furniture (upholstered or cabinet) is characterized by the use of unique techniques and high quality materials. Each piece of furniture is crafted and assembled with the utmost care, with the elegance of true high-end craftsmanship. Perhaps this factor is decisive for obtaining an excellent result. Lacquer, brass, glass, precious woods are combined in a product, processed and painted using techniques from the early XNUMXth century. Such, for example, as multi-stage application of paint and varnish layers and application of gilding with the effect of antiquity. The frame of upholstered furniture is made of durable poplar wood. The finest fabrics with exquisite motifs from the most famous weaving manufactories are used for the upholstery. Turri personally supervises all materials and makes sure that all customer requirements are taken into account. The goal of each product is to achieve maximum results in terms of form, quality and prestige.

1975

In 1975, thanks to the positive reaction of the sales markets and the economic recovery of the company in terms of annual turnover, Turri made a significant investment by acquiring two manufacturing plants with a total area of ​​18 sq. M. meters, providing work for 000 people, in the city of Carugo, the heart of Furniture Brianza.
There is an unconditional connection between the success of Turri production and entering the international market; the growing interest of non-European countries in Turri products has stimulated entry into new markets for the company.
The cosmopolitan nature of Turri has contributed to the birth and development of new ideas that have allowed the company's leaders to correctly assess a promising investment.

1980

The success of Turri products is closely linked to the company's entry into the international market. These two factors reinforce and emphasize each other. At the same time, the company's active cosmopolitanism helped to create incentives and formulate ideas with an eye to the future. Turri products are sold in the best specialized stores around the world. We are present in all the most established markets in Europe and America, in Russia, in the Middle and Far East. The company's ubiquitous presence is not limited to geography alone. Turri offers high quality products and impeccable service, meeting exclusive requirements.

1996

The continuous evolution of furniture production and execution techniques, a constant reminder of the exquisite traditions of the classics have allowed Turri to export its products to many countries of the world. Namely: 90% of sales are in foreign markets.

2009

Over the years, the company has developed a successful 'projects division'. The company has carried out numerous prestigious design projects for public spaces and hotels, with interiors completely tailored to size, hence the need for a dedicated unit to develop ideas, design and implement any project required. Turri has managed to expand its own commercial offerings, promoting turnkey projects, selling a wide variety of products. Suspended ceilings, wood wall panels, marble, doors, furniture in size, adaptable to any type of space, from private luxury residences and hotel chains to restaurants and yachts.

2013

2013 was a decisive year for Turri, who increasingly believes in the strength and stability of its own brand and continues to invest!
New production facility with an area of ​​20 sq. meters opened in Briosco. This factory will enable the company to increase its manufacturing capabilities while maintaining the highest quality. Thanks to its excellent organization combined with efficient logistics, Turri is able to meet any requirements of the most demanding customers, guaranteeing an impeccable service.

2015

Turri constantly pursues a policy of investing in resources and projects with broad growth prospects. In 2015, which is also the company's ninetieth anniversary, Turri opened a new flagship store in Milan, at Via Borgospesso 11, within the quadrangle of luxury and fashion. This store will become a meeting point for all international clientele coming to Milan.

TODAY

New ideas and projects force Turri to continuously improve, thinking about the future. The artisan approach to production, the excellent staff working for the company and the passion for authentic Made in Italy furniture will allow the company to reach new heights of success.

The center of Italian furniture Antonovich Home is the official representative of the factory in Kazakhstan.

Antonovoch Home store (Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan) gives you the opportunity to choose and buy furniture, lamps, accessories from the best Italian manufacturers.

The sizes of items can be specified by calling the phone number indicated on the website.

Центр Итальянской Мебели
News +7 775 538 01 58 Кабанбай батыра проспект, 58Б, ЖК EXPO Boulevard-3

Turri

МИССИЯ
Начиная с 1925г, когда из мастерской Пьетро Турри выходит первая мебель, она сразу обращает на себя внимание благодаря её качеству. Три слова, тогда как и теперь, резюмируют философию Турри: оригинальная, подлинная, уникальная. Эта ценность в каждом нашем изделии: от единичного предмета мебели до более комплексной обстановки. Turri руководит любовь и уважение к классической традиции, которая требует работы на бескомпромиссном и несравненном уровне качества, даже когда предлагают современные и инновационные трактовки. Из этих предположений родился стиль Турри, тот способ задумывать роскошь в обстановке, который ставит Turri среди звучных имён «Сделано в Италии», который мир за ними признал.


Миссия Turri — это донести искусство обитать роскошь в каждом помещении, кто ищет роскошь всегда найдёт в Турри глубокое понимание своих стремлений.

СОЗДАВАТЬ РОСКОШЬ

В офисах Turri, в производственных цехах, идёт ежедневная работа по «созданию» роскоши.
Это и есть тот настрой с которым здесь выбирают материалы и отделывают каждый компонент мебели Turri. Но и этого не достаточно.
Самые утончённые машины и установки не смогли бы достичь неповторимости и качества Turri, если бы не то, что для Turri является самым важным созидателем конечного результата: ручная работа, благодаря которой работники – зачастую настоящие артисты — со знанием завершают каждый отдельный элемент.
Только так можно достичь максимум формы, качества и престижа. Только таким образом мебель может нести знак Turri.

1925

Компания была основана в 1925 году по инициативе Пьетро Турри и за почти пятьдесят лет стала ведущей компанией в области меблировки интерьеров. Залог успеха компании — её чёткая позиция на рынке. Turri предлагает свои клиентам мебель в классическом и современном стилях. Это стало не только традицией, но и философией компании. Каждый произведённый компанией предмет мебели (от первых комодов я ящиками в 1925 году и до изделий сегодняшних дней) является квинтэссенцией трёх простых основополагающих концепций: оригинальность, аутентичность и уникальность.

1952

Первое, что приходит в голову при упоминании продукции Turri, — ручная работа. Для производства мебели (мягкой или корпусной) характерно использование уникальных техник и высококачественных материалов. Каждый предмет мебели создаётся и монтируется с особой осторожностью, с изящностью настоящего мастерства высокого класса. Возможно, этот фактор является определяющим для получения отличного результата. Лак, латунь, стекло, ценные породы дерева соединяются в изделии, подвергаются обработке и окрашиваются с применением техник начала XIX века. Таких, например, как многоэтапное наложение лакокрасочных слоев и нанесение позолоты с эффектом старины. Каркас мягкой мебели выполнен из прочной древесины тополя. Для обивки используются красивейшие ткани с изысканными мотивами от самых известных ткацких мануфактур. Компания Turri лично контролирует все материалы и проверяет, чтобы все требования заказчика были учтены. Цель каждого изделия — достижение максимального результата в плане формы, качества и престижа.

1975

В 1975 году, благодаря положительной реакции рынков сбыта и экономическому подъему компании с точки зрения годового оборота, Turri совершила значительные инвестиции, приобретя два производственных предприятия общей площадью 18 000 кв. метров, предоставив работу для 120 человек, в городе Каруго, сердце «Мебельной Брианцы».
Существует безусловная связь между успехом производства Turri и выходом на международный рынок, рост интереса не европейских стран к продукции Turri стимулировал выходы на новые для компании рынки.
Космополитический характер фирмы Turri внес свой вклад в рождение и развитие новых идей, позволивших руководителям компании правильно оценить перспективные инвестиции.

1980

Успех продукции Turri тесно связан с выходом компании на международный рынок. Эти два фактора усиливают и подчеркивают друг друга. Одновременно с этим активный космополитизм компании помог создать стимул и сформулировать идеи с прицелом на будущее. Изделия компании Turri продаются в лучших специализированных магазинах по всему миру. Мы присутствуем на всех наиболее сложившихся рынках Европы и Америки, в России, на Ближнем и Дальнем Востоке. Повсеместное присутствие компании не ограничивается только географическим аспектом. Turri предлагает высококачественные изделия и безупречный сервис, удовлетворяя эксклюзивные требования.

1996

Не прекращающаяся эволюция мебельного производства и техник исполнения, постоянное напоминание об изысканных традициях классики позволили Turri экспортировать свою продукцию во многие страны мира. А именно: 90% объема продаж приходится на иностранные рынки.

2009

За эти годы в компании появилось успешное «подразделение проектов». Компания осуществила многочисленные престижные проекты по оформлению общественных помещений и гостиниц, с интерьером, полностью изготовленным по размеру, откуда и появилась потребность создания специального подразделения, занимающегося разработкой идей, проектированием и реализацией любого требуемого проекта. Turri сумела расширить собственные коммерческие предложения, продвигая проекты с поставкой «под ключ», реализуя самые различные виды изделий. Подвесные потолки, настенные деревянные панели, мрамор, двери, мебель по размеру, адаптируемая к помещениям любого типа, от частных роскошных резиденций и гостиничных цепочек до ресторанов и яхт.

2013

2013 год стал решающим для Turri, все больше верящей в силу и стабильность собственного бренда и продолжающей инвестиции!
Новое производственное предприятие площадью 20 000 кв. метров открылось в Бриоско. Эта фабрика позволит компании увеличить свои производственные возможности, сохраняя неизменным высочайшее качество. Благодаря прекрасной организации в сочетании с эффективной логистикой, Turri способно пойти навстречу любым требованиям наиболее взыскательных клиентов, гарантируя безупречный сервис.

2015

Turri постоянно проводит политику инвестиций в ресурсы и проекты, отличающиеся широкими перспективами роста. В 2015 году, являющемуся также девяностолетием компании, Turri открыл новый флагманский магазин в Милане, на виа Боргоспессо, 11 внутри четырехугольника роскоши и моды. Этот магазин станет местом встреч для всей международной клиентуры, приезжающей в Милан.

СЕГОДНЯ

Новые идеи и проекты заставляют Turri непрерывно совершенствоваться, думая о будущем. Ремесленный подход к производству, прекрасный персонал, работающий в компании и страсть к подлинной мебели Made in Italy позволит компании достичь новых вершин успеха.

 

Turri
5 (100%) 1 голос[ов]

Фабрики