Center for Italian Furniture
News Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan, Mangilik El avenue, 49

Salon of Italian furniture

We are glad to welcome you on the page of our company. The furniture we present goes beyond the usual attribute of the interior. It is a symbol of eternal beauty, unsurpassed quality and the best traditions. In our salon you will undoubtedly find your dream, your ideal for exceptional comfort.

Dmitry Korotchuk, head of the Italian Furniture Center Antonovich Home and Svetlana Antonovich, furniture selection designer

ABOUT US

The center of Italian furniture Antonovich Home in Nur-Sultan is a department of the Antonovich group of companies, which is engaged in the supply and sale of Italian furniture, is one of the leaders in the elite furniture market.

The head of the Antonovich Home Center is Dmitry Korotchuk.

The Multibrand Center allows you to fully feel the atmosphere of MADE IN ITALY, plunge into true luxury and comfort, see interiors with emotions and the character of luxury.

Several zones of our showroom, differently decorated, showcase entire interior projects, and not just individual pieces of furniture, chandeliers, accessories. The expositions are built to reveal the capabilities of such Italian furniture brands as Varnini Oseo, Carpanese Home, Arredamenti, Pregno, SAT, SILIK. This is largely the merit of the Center's designer Svetlana Antonovich.

With a team of professionals, we work with Italian family-owned ateliers-furniture manufacturers, custodians of unique technologies and designs.

All our partners have an impeccable reputation. We did not strive to collect in one place all the brands available on the Italian furniture market, but wanted to offer our customers interesting solutions for the design of spaces, reflecting key interior ideas with the help of furniture that will allow you to choose the most suitable stylistic scenario from classic, Art Deco to modern times.

Our installations showcase the latest trending collections of Italian furniture shown at the Milan World Fair.

Each location has its own identity, staying true to the DNA and philosophy of the Italian brands. We approach the issue of furnishing interiors in a comprehensive manner. You can entrust us with the development of interior design and the arrangement of any premises: an apartment, a private house, an elite cottage, an office space.

Showroom offers clients the best Italian furniture brands in interior locations: furniture and light, classics and art deco, handmade and exquisite decor!

Antonovich Home, as the flagship of the furniture business, rightfully acts as a symbol of fashionable Italian furniture brands in Nur-Sultan and gives exclusive, quality, perfection and positive emotions to lovers of exquisite furniture.

Contact us

Message

Центр Итальянской Мебели
News РК, Нур-Султан, Кабанбай батыра пр-т, 58Б, ЖК EXPO Boulevard-3

Cалон итальянской мебели

Рады приветствовать Вас на странице нашей компании. Мебель, которую мы представляем, выходит за грань обычного атрибута интерьера. Это символ вечной красоты, непревзойденного качества и лучших традиций. В нашем салоне Вы, несомненно, найдёте свою мечту, свой идеал для исключительного комфорта.

Дмитрий Коротчук, руководитель Центра итальянской мебели Antonovich Home и Светлана Антонович, дизайнер по подбору мебели

О НАС

Центр итальянской мебели Antonovich Home в Нур-Султане — департамент группы компаний Antonovich, который занимается поставками и продажей итальянской мебели, является одним из лидеров рынка элитной мебели.

Руководитель Центра Antonovich Home — Дмитрий Коротчук.

Мультибрендовый Центр позволяет в полной мере почувствовать атмосферу MADE IN ITALY, окунуться в истинную роскошь и комфорт, увидеть интерьеры с эмоциями и характером luxury.

Несколько зон нашего шоурума, по-разному оформленных, демонстрируют целые интерьерные проекты, а не просто отдельные предметы мебели, люстры, аксессуары. Экспозиции построены так, чтобы раскрыть возможности таких итальянских мебельных брендов как Вarnini Oseo, Carpanese Home, Arredamenti, Pregno, SAT, SILIK. Во многом это заслуга дизайнера Центра — Светланы Антонович.

С командой профессионалов мы работаем с итальянскими семейными ательерами-производителями мебели, хранителями уникальных технологий и дизайна.

Все наши партнёры имеют безупречную репутацию. Мы не стремились собрать в одном месте все имеющиеся на рынке итальянской мебели бренды, а хотели предложить нашим клиентам интересные решения оформления пространств, отражающие ключевые интерьерные идеи с помощью мебели, которая позволит выбрать наиболее подходящий стилистический сценарий от классики, ар-деко до современности.

Наши инсталляции демонстрируют самые последние трендовые коллекции итальянской мебели, показанные на всемирной выставке в Милане.

Каждая локация обладает собственной идентичностью, оставаясь верной ДНК и философии итальянских брендов. Мы подходим к вопросу обустройства интерьеров комплексно. Нам Вы можете доверить разработку дизайна интерьера и обустройство любого помещения: квартиры, частного дома, элитного коттеджа, офисного помещения.

Шоурум предлагает клиентам лучшие итальянские мебельные бренды в интерьерных локациях: мебель и свет, классика и ар-деко, ручная работа и изысканный декор!

Центр Antonovich Home, как флагман мебельного бизнеса, по праву выступает в роли символа модных итальянских мебельных брендов в Нур-Султане и дарит любителям изысканной мебели эксклюзив, качество, совершенство и позитивные эмоции.

Мы на youtube

Контакты

Сообщение